aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/dt-bindings/leds
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2015-11-03leds: netxbig: add device tree bindingSimon Guinot1-0/+18
This patch adds device tree support for the netxbig LEDs. This also introduces a additionnal DT binding for the GPIO extension bus (netxbig-gpio-ext) used to configure the LEDs. Since this bus could also be used to control other devices, then it seems more suitable to have it in a separate DT binding. Signed-off-by: Simon Guinot <simon.guinot@sequanux.org> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Jacek Anaszewski <j.anaszewski@samsung.com>
2015-08-28leds: leds-ns2: move LED modes mapping outside of the driverVincent Donnefort1-0/+8
On the board n090401 (Seagate NAS 4-Bay), the LED mode mapping (GPIO values to LED mode) is different from the one used on other boards supported by the leds-ns2 driver. With this patch the hardcoded mapping is removed from leds-ns2. Now, it must be defined either in the platform data (if an old-fashion board setup file is used) or in the DT node. In order to allow the later, this patch also introduces a modes-map property for the leds-ns2 DT binding. Signed-off-by: Vincent Donnefort <vdonnefort@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Jacek Anaszewski <j.anaszewski@samsung.com>
2015-03-30dt-binding: leds: Add common LED DT bindings macrosJacek Anaszewski1-0/+21
Add macros for defining boost mode and trigger type properties of flash LED devices. Signed-off-by: Jacek Anaszewski <j.anaszewski@samsung.com> Acked-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <cooloney@gmail.com>

Privacy Policy