aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/uapi/drm/r128_drm.h
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2016-05-13drm/r128: add extern C guard for the UAPI headerEmil Velikov1-0/+8
Signed-off-by: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
2015-12-10drm: fix inclusion of drm.h in r128_drm.hGabriel Laskar1-1/+1
Using `#include "drm.h"` instead of `#include <drm/drm.h>` allow drm headers to be moved in another directory without changes, like for the libdrm imports. Signed-off-by: Gabriel Laskar <gabriel@lse.epita.fr> Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com> CC: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com> CC: Mikko Rapeli <mikko.rapeli@iki.fi>
2015-10-16r128_drm.h: include drm/drm.hMikko Rapeli1-0/+2
Fixes compile error: drm/r128_drm.h:156:23: error: array type has incomplete element type struct drm_clip_rect boxes[R128_NR_SAREA_CLIPRECTS]; Signed-off-by: Mikko Rapeli <mikko.rapeli@iki.fi> Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
2012-10-04UAPI: (Scripted) Disintegrate include/drmDavid Howells1-0/+326
Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Acked-by: Michael Kerrisk <mtk.manpages@gmail.com> Acked-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>

Privacy Policy