aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@google.com>2020-08-20 17:41:56 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-08-21 09:52:52 -0700
commit00c54a80cd36de5a0089e7ffd0a690c3a93e65d0 (patch)
tree2bcf413d37a4934b371b4dc9899439c4a56fe7f8 /.mailmap
parent7eac66d0456fe12a462e5c14c68e97c7460989da (diff)
mailmap: add Andi Kleen
I keep getting bounce back from the suse.de address. Signed-off-by: Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@google.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Cc: Quentin Perret <qperret@qperret.net> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200818203214.659955-1-ndesaulniers@google.com Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 97fd835bd2a4..21f965400a28 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
+Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> <ak@suse.de>
Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>

Privacy Policy