aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-03-30 13:42:05 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-03-30 13:42:05 -0700
commit063d1942247668eb0bb800aef5afbbef337344be (patch)
tree3be8d6edaa586580d169da63c6c0c17ce1a86b25 /.mailmap
parent47acac8cae28b36668bf89400c56b7fdebca3e75 (diff)
parent2632e7b618a7730969f9782593c29ca53553aa22 (diff)
Merge tag 'media/v5.7-1' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-media
Pull media updates from Mauro Carvalho Chehab: - New sensor driver: imx219 - Support for some new pixelformats - Support for Sun8i SoC - Added more codecs to meson vdec driver - Prepare for removing the legacy usbvision driver by moving it to staging. This driver has issues and use legacy core APIs. If nobody steps up to address those, it is time for its retirement. - Several cleanups and improvements on drivers, with the addition of new supported boards * tag 'media/v5.7-1' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-media: (236 commits) media: venus: firmware: Ignore secure call error on first resume media: mtk-vpu: load vpu firmware from the new location media: i2c: video-i2c: fix build errors due to 'imply hwmon' media: MAINTAINERS: add myself to co-maintain Hantro G1/G2 for i.MX8MQ media: hantro: add initial i.MX8MQ support media: dt-bindings: Document i.MX8MQ VPU bindings media: vivid: fix incorrect PA assignment to HDMI outputs media: hantro: Add linux-rockchip mailing list to MAINTAINERS media: cedrus: h264: Fix 4K decoding on H6 media: siano: Use scnprintf() for avoiding potential buffer overflow media: rc: Use scnprintf() for avoiding potential buffer overflow media: allegro: create new struct for channel parameters media: allegro: move mail definitions to separate file media: allegro: pass buffers through firmware media: allegro: verify source and destination buffer in VCU response media: allegro: handle dependency of bitrate and bitrate_peak media: allegro: read bitrate mode directly from control media: allegro: make QP configurable media: allegro: make frame rate configurable media: allegro: skip filler data if possible ...
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index a0dfce8de1ba..9198a93c2f5c 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -244,6 +244,7 @@ Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
+Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com> <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com> <sean.nyekjaer@prevas.dk>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>

Privacy Policy