aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGreg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>2020-08-14 17:30:20 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-08-14 19:56:56 -0700
commit14a36a435343931296277f4a3c5adf4e29a8f46d (patch)
treec1d8d22bf2dfd06d170f433ab752faacdc5b1377 /.mailmap
parent0f71241a8e32baf9ac290cf915bc9b3ff265f7d3 (diff)
mailmap: add entry for Greg Kurz
I had stopped using gkurz@linux.vnet.ibm.com a while back already but this email address was shutdown last June when I quit IBM. It's about time to map it to groug@kaod.org. Signed-off-by: Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/159724692879.76040.4938578139173154028.stgit@bahia.lan Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 83d8d0158f3b..57fe0085b465 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -104,6 +104,7 @@ Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <geraldsc@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
+Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org> <gkurz@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com> <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
Hanjun Guo <guohanjun@huawei.com> <hanjun.guo@linaro.org>
Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com> <h.carstens@de.ibm.com>

Privacy Policy