aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrew Murray <andrew.murray@arm.com>2020-01-22 10:18:31 +0000
committerLorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>2020-01-22 10:45:45 +0000
commit216bbaa337bf240dc8c2ac413f0a0f3cf08ee338 (patch)
tree12362c25dbba53f90b8a6d4087988f6411e6af61 /.mailmap
parenta0601a1f1dee47d7167d4f46280f8ab46967ef87 (diff)
MAINTAINERS: Update my email address
I will lose access to my @arm.com email address next week, so let's update the MAINTAINERS file and map it correctly in .mailmap Signed-off-by: Andrew Murray <andrew.murray@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c24773db04a7..610508725841 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -27,6 +27,8 @@ Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
+Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <andrew.murray@arm.com>
+Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <amurray@embedded-bits.co.uk>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>

Privacy Policy