aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-02-07 13:03:10 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-02-07 13:03:10 -0800
commit41dcd67e88688afbeb3b2bd23960eed5daec74e7 (patch)
tree4e270335606ed568f544900e77e866a5437bcc69 /.mailmap
parent11777ee8b04acab07c96959e9c6ac6a1603d0958 (diff)
parentd1c9038ab5c1c96c0fd9d13ec56f2d650fe4c59f (diff)
Merge tag 'docs-5.6-2' of git://git.lwn.net/linux
Pull Documentation fixes from Jonathan Corbet: "A handful of small documentation fixes that wandered in" * tag 'docs-5.6-2' of git://git.lwn.net/linux: Allow git builds of Sphinx Documentation: changes.rst: update several outdated project URLs Documentation: build warnings related to missing blank lines after explicit markups has been fixed mailmap: add entry for Tiezhu Yang Documentation/ko_KR/howto: Update a broken link Documentation/ko_KR/howto: Update broken web addresses docs/locking: Fix outdated section names
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index a675b6759985..ffb8f28290c7 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -262,6 +262,7 @@ Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
+Tiezhu Yang <yangtiezhu@loongson.cn> <kernelpatch@126.com>
Todor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com> <todor.tomov@linaro.org>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>

Privacy Policy