aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKonstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com>2020-07-01 14:58:11 +0300
committerJonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>2020-07-05 14:07:19 -0600
commit453a969bfb11a57768d8bd4875f0ae0ca1e54a17 (patch)
tree8f0ad49b80f1744f20e6700f88c18bd2116ec24b /.mailmap
parent7d087d02cff184fd340cfdaaf06e3b9c3e54a0dd (diff)
mailmap: add entry for obsolete email address
Map old corporate email address @yandex-team.ru to stable private address. Signed-off-by: Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/159360469186.24918.10108157093572183535.stgit@zurg Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 4670b50da0a2..43ba073cae36 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -153,6 +153,7 @@ Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com> <k.konieczny@partner.samsung.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
+Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>

Privacy Policy