aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAntoine Tenart <atenart@kernel.org>2020-10-10 23:16:30 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-10-11 10:31:10 -0700
commit512b557ac8a869932e03f1fd522419f4348118bf (patch)
tree69db00d1bf9ae984e9755f6b09b1e45641c4625b /.mailmap
parentae4a380109d154ffbc7e2b6204d79b1a171671bb (diff)
MAINTAINERS: Antoine Tenart's email address
Use my kernel.org address instead of my bootlin.com one. Signed-off-by: Antoine Tenart <atenart@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20201005164533.16811-1-atenart@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index bd363fb8a888..0894a8b4ba7d 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -41,7 +41,8 @@ Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <andrew.murray@arm.com>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
-Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
+Antoine Tenart <atenart@kernel.org> <antoine.tenart@bootlin.com>
+Antoine Tenart <atenart@kernel.org> <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org> <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>

Privacy Policy