aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorQuentin Monnet <quentin@isovalent.com>2020-02-26 17:13:53 +0000
committerAlexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>2020-03-05 11:03:09 -0800
commit52e7c083b417417bb4352ebf3a6409988b6af238 (patch)
treea0ed645303215b160e2f04c73230fa4a0d422d2e /.mailmap
parent209c65b61d94344522c41a83cd6ce51aac5fd0a4 (diff)
mailmap: Update email address
My Netronome address is no longer active. I am no maintainer, but get_maintainer.pl sometimes returns my name for a small number of files (BPF-related). Add an entry to .mailmap for good measure. Signed-off-by: Quentin Monnet <quentin@isovalent.com> Signed-off-by: Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/bpf/20200226171353.18982-1-quentin@isovalent.com Signed-off-by: Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index ffb8f28290c7..a0dfce8de1ba 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -225,6 +225,7 @@ Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
+Quentin Monnet <quentin@isovalent.com> <quentin.monnet@netronome.com>
Quentin Perret <qperret@qperret.net> <quentin.perret@arm.com>
Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> <rjw@sisk.pl>
Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>

Privacy Policy