aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me>2020-06-19 09:51:14 +0000
committerJonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>2020-06-19 13:14:26 -0600
commit7ca8e63c8ed352e7ed10e9cc4d229823dded6fa2 (patch)
tree212ef2226ecb2de5cd6579fec85f90a2d33f5e67 /.mailmap
parentb3a9e3b9622ae10064826dccb4f7a52bd88c7407 (diff)
mailmap: add entries for Alexander Lobakin
My D-Link and Yandex addresses don't exist anymore, map them to my private box. Signed-off-by: Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/5YUtoWlS7NX1N6TxI4ddZ9V-Yx8Bn8wzrEVJqfkTuwEzZjAsJg157goV81xPAU76k84Nis2uBwdHWk4JmYHbvGmd_JcBTk-rZDVpFNPNolU=@pm.me Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c69d9c734fb5..86eb59ad4c54 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -18,6 +18,8 @@ Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
+Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <alobakin@dlink.ru>
+Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <bloodyreaper@yandex.ru>
Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com> <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@plumgrid.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com>

Privacy Policy