aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>2020-06-23 10:09:19 +0200
committerJonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>2020-06-26 09:33:20 -0600
commit7d9c29bb6c7f41e0a9204377e57935a373677572 (patch)
tree29438d2d31141099cf04e80ff88dd53d45ed5bc0 /.mailmap
parent9aa1ccb4e588bec4a2d2a4bae704354558953f11 (diff)
MAINTAINERS: use my kernel.org address
There were enough problems with suse.{com,cz} MTAs recently. I am bored by restoring lost e-mails from public archives. Let's switch (all) my MAINTAINERS addresses to @kernel.org and forward the e-mails there as I wish. And add the whole history to .mailmap. Signed-off-by: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz> Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200623080919.19976-1-jslaby@suse.cz Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap5
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c69d9c734fb5..5f35df9398db 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -129,6 +129,11 @@ Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@primarydata.com>
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
+Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jirislaby@gmail.com>
+Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@novell.com>
+Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@suse.com>
+Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@suse.cz>
+Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <xslaby@fi.muni.cz>
Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold@gmail.com>
Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <johan@hovoldconsulting.com>
John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>

Privacy Policy