aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>2020-03-02 11:43:28 +0100
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+huawei@kernel.org>2020-03-12 17:17:11 +0100
commitaad54b1b41d41c377483a5931282590edec7a3e4 (patch)
tree3c6ec2e19407383d9b750c2b24c7044147e46884 /.mailmap
parent9a9b138e64119a2588d944dffa982ff0aaeccc3e (diff)
media: mailmap: Add entry for my @iki.fi address
Add entry for my @iki.fi e-mail address to the mailmap. Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+huawei@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index ffb8f28290c7..5e650fb097ca 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -243,6 +243,7 @@ Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
+Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com> <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com> <sean.nyekjaer@prevas.dk>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>

Privacy Policy