aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRicardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo@ribalda.com>2020-04-30 15:52:24 +0200
committerJonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>2020-05-25 18:59:59 -0600
commitcea0fad0f8b41481c0052a1f30d296d6d6dd0b2e (patch)
tree93f89f2bc119b6c9e3d1586cdf0131fa53f5dd97 /.mailmap
parent997c798e1444ad02e8af8b18c869fff5c61867da (diff)
mailmap: change email for Ricardo Ribalda
Modify emails to ribalda@kernel.org and unify my surname in all the files. Signed-off-by: Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200430135224.362700-1-ricardo@ribalda.com Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap4
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 4600dcfed0d3..09ae92771030 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -235,7 +235,9 @@ Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
RĂ©mi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
-Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
+Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
+Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> <ricardo@ribalda.com>
+Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ribalda@kernel.org>
Ross Zwisler <zwisler@kernel.org> <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>

Privacy Policy