aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>2020-07-29 14:36:42 -0700
committerKees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>2020-08-17 14:32:44 -0700
commitd6bd5201f7eaa9c15ea9b0f8ff17dd7bc3b9d78f (patch)
treedfde54d2bb3981efff09b7b73b1bf3c23daabb0f /.mailmap
parent9123e3a74ec7b934a4a099e98af6a61c2f80bbf5 (diff)
mailmap: Restore dictionary sorting
Several names had been recently appended (instead of inserted). While git-shortlog doesn't need this file to be sorted, it helps humans to keep it organized this way. Sort the entire file (which includes some minor shuffling for dictionary order). Done with the following commands: grep -E '^(#|$)' .mailmap > .mailmap.head grep -Ev '^(#|$)' .mailmap > .mailmap.body sort -f .mailmap.body > .mailmap.body.sort cat .mailmap.head .mailmap.body.sort > .mailmap rm .mailmap.head .mailmap.body.sort Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap114
1 files changed, 57 insertions, 57 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 57fe0085b465..d8c5bc01256d 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -15,30 +15,30 @@
Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
-Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Adriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com> <adriana.reus@intel.com>
+Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
-Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
-Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
-Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
+Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <alobakin@dlink.ru>
Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <alobakin@marvell.com>
Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <bloodyreaper@yandex.ru>
Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com> <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
-Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@plumgrid.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@fb.com>
+Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@plumgrid.com>
+Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
+Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
-Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
-Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <andrew.murray@arm.com>
Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <amurray@embedded-bits.co.uk>
+Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <andrew.murray@arm.com>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
+Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
@@ -48,40 +48,42 @@ Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
-Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
+Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
-Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
-Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
+Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
+Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
+Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@gmail.com>
+Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@intel.com>
Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <chao2.yu@samsung.com>
Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <yuchao0@huawei.com>
-Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
+Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
-Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkman@redhat.com>
-Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkmann@redhat.com>
+Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@googlemail.com>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@iogearbox.net>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <daniel.borkmann@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
-Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@googlemail.com>
+Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkmann@redhat.com>
+Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkman@redhat.com>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dxchgb@gmail.com>
David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
-Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com>
-Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@imgtec.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dczhu@mips.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@gmail.com>
+Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@imgtec.com>
+Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com>
<dev.kurt@vandijck-laurijssen.be> <kurt.van.dijck@eia.be>
Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
-Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dsafonov@virtuozzo.com>
-Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dima@arista.com>
+Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com>
+Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dsafonov@virtuozzo.com>
Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
@@ -92,20 +94,22 @@ Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
-Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frowand@mvista.com>
Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@am.sony.com>
Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com>
+Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frowand@mvista.com>
Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <gaoxiang25@huawei.com>
Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <hsiangkao@aol.com>
-Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <gerald.schaefer@de.ibm.com>
Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <geraldsc@de.ibm.com>
+Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <gerald.schaefer@de.ibm.com>
Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <geraldsc@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org> <gkurz@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com> <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
+Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
+Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
Hanjun Guo <guohanjun@huawei.com> <hanjun.guo@linaro.org>
Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com> <h.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com> <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
@@ -115,32 +119,32 @@ Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@google.com>
-Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@motorola.com>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk.kim@samsung.com>
+Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@motorola.com>
Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org> <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
-James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james@albanarts.com>
+James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@de.ibm.com>
Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jglauber@cavium.com>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
-Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
+Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jayachandranc@netlogicmicro.com>
Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jchandra@broadcom.com>
Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jchandra@digeo.com>
Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jnair@caviumnetworks.com>
-Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
<jean-philippe@linaro.org> <jean-philippe.brucker@arm.com>
+Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
-Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@redhat.com>
Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@primarydata.com>
+Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@redhat.com>
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jirislaby@gmail.com>
@@ -164,30 +168,30 @@ Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com> <julien.thierry@arm.com>
Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com> <k.konieczny@partner.samsung.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
-Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
+Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
-Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
+Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
-Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leon@leon.nu>
-Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@mellanox.com>
Leonardo Bras <leobras.c@gmail.com> <leonardo@linux.ibm.com>
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
+Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leon@leon.nu>
+Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@mellanox.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
-Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
-Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leo@zh-kernel.org>
+Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leoli@freescale.com>
+Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leo@zh-kernel.org>
Lukasz Luba <lukasz.luba@arm.com> <l.luba@partner.samsung.com>
Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
-Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org> <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
+Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org> <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
-Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@puri.sm>
+Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew@wil.cx>
@@ -197,17 +201,17 @@ Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@debian.org>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@linux.intel.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@parisc-linux.org>
Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
-Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
+Matt Ranostay <matt.ranostay@konsulko.com> <matt@ranostay.consulting>
+Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
+Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
+Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@mips.com> <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com>
+Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@infradead.org>
+Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <m.chehab@samsung.com>
-Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
-Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
-Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
-Matt Ranostay <matt.ranostay@konsulko.com> <matt@ranostay.consulting>
-Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@mips.com> <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>
Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
@@ -239,13 +243,13 @@ Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@mips.com>
+Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paul.mckenney@linaro.org>
Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@linux.ibm.com>
Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
-Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paul.mckenney@linaro.org>
Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@us.ibm.com>
Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
-Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
+Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
@@ -258,23 +262,23 @@ Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
-Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> <ricardo@ribalda.com>
Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ribalda@kernel.org>
+Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
Ross Zwisler <zwisler@kernel.org> <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
-Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
+Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com> <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
-Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
+Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
+Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
-Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com> <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com> <sean.nyekjaer@prevas.dk>
-Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
+Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
Sedat Dilek <sedat.dilek@gmail.com> <sedat.dilek@credativ.de>
Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
@@ -285,18 +289,21 @@ Simon Arlott <simon@octiron.net> <simon@fire.lp0.eu>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
+Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@chelsio.com>
+Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>
Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
+Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
Tiezhu Yang <yangtiezhu@loongson.cn> <kernelpatch@126.com>
Todor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com> <todor.tomov@linaro.org>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
-TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>
TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <triplex@zh-kernel.org>
+TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>
Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
@@ -305,22 +312,15 @@ Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@intel.com>
Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com>
Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vkoul@infradead.org>
+Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
-Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com> <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>
Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
-Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
-Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
+Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> <will.deacon@arm.com>
-Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <wsa@the-dreams.de>
Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
+Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <wsa@the-dreams.de>
Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
-Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
-Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
-Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@intel.com>
-Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@gmail.com>
-Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@chelsio.com>
-Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@opengridcomputing.com>

Privacy Policy