aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com>2020-07-23 21:15:37 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-07-24 12:42:41 -0700
commite57942c5630f86880f2cefa61f4a1ab10d4864af (patch)
tree34effcc68303a5d9fba31e416a8798c34166a36d /.mailmap
parent594cced14ad3903166c8b091ff96adac7552f0b3 (diff)
mailmap: add entry for Mike Rapoport
Add an entry to correct my email addresses. Signed-off-by: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200708095414.12275-1-rppt@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 6da12dfd10dc..db4f2295bd9d 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -198,6 +198,9 @@ Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
+Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike@compulab.co.il>
+Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike.rapoport@gmail.com>
+Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <rppt@linux.ibm.com>
Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com> <miquel.raynal@free-electrons.com>
Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>

Privacy Policy