aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2020-01-25 10:05:23 +0100
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2020-01-25 10:05:23 +0100
commitf8a4bb6bfa639fbdd07aede615be6dffe86a9713 (patch)
tree158a3e44edfd02bb81addfb779ea1850114f3361 /.mailmap
parent4703d9119972bf586d2cca76ec6438f819ffa30e (diff)
parent0e247386d9ed5ab8b7dad010cf4b183efeb1e47d (diff)
Merge branch 'for-mingo' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu into core/rcu
Pull RCU updates from Paul E. McKenney: - Expedited grace-period updates - kfree_rcu() updates - RCU list updates - Preemptible RCU updates - Torture-test updates - Miscellaneous fixes - Documentation updates Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index d9d5c80252f9..c3fc3f9fa874 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -209,6 +209,10 @@ Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@mips.com>
+Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@linux.ibm.com>
+Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paul.mckenney@linaro.org>
+Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@us.ibm.com>
Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>

Privacy Policy