aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/vdso
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com>2019-06-21 10:52:36 +0100
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2019-06-22 21:21:05 +0200
commit629fdf77ac4584b73bf3a7a07f5fc5ab0d27afdc (patch)
tree0a875159bc79c22b1ab80706e9d183b9b12ef61d /include/vdso
parent00b26474c2f1613d7ab894c525f775c67c8a9e8f (diff)
lib/vdso: Add compat support
Some 64 bit architectures have support for 32 bit applications that require a separate version of the vDSOs. Add support to the generic code for compat fallback functions. Signed-off-by: Vincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Tested-by: Shijith Thotton <sthotton@marvell.com> Tested-by: Andre Przywara <andre.przywara@arm.com> Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-mips@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> Cc: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org> Cc: Mark Salyzyn <salyzyn@android.com> Cc: Peter Collingbourne <pcc@google.com> Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> Cc: Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> Cc: Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk> Cc: Huw Davies <huw@codeweavers.com> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190621095252.32307-10-vincenzo.frascino@arm.com
Diffstat (limited to 'include/vdso')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy