aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c24773db04a7..610508725841 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -27,6 +27,8 @@ Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
+Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <andrew.murray@arm.com>
+Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <amurray@embedded-bits.co.uk>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>

Privacy Policy