aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index db3754a41018..4f906b4e9785 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -288,6 +288,8 @@ Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> <will.deacon@arm.com>
+Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <wsa@the-dreams.de>
+Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>

Privacy Policy