aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap5
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 4f906b4e9785..c69d9c734fb5 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -152,6 +152,7 @@ Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leon@leon.nu>
Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@mellanox.com>
+Leonardo Bras <leobras.c@gmail.com> <leonardo@linux.ibm.com>
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
@@ -234,7 +235,9 @@ Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
-Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
+Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
+Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> <ricardo@ribalda.com>
+Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ribalda@kernel.org>
Ross Zwisler <zwisler@kernel.org> <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>

Privacy Policy