aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap8
1 files changed, 8 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 787df6ec8908..83d8d0158f3b 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -98,11 +98,16 @@ Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com>
Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <gaoxiang25@huawei.com>
Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <hsiangkao@aol.com>
+Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <gerald.schaefer@de.ibm.com>
+Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <geraldsc@de.ibm.com>
+Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <geraldsc@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com> <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
Hanjun Guo <guohanjun@huawei.com> <hanjun.guo@linaro.org>
+Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com> <h.carstens@de.ibm.com>
+Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com> <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
@@ -207,6 +212,9 @@ Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
+Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike@compulab.co.il>
+Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike.rapoport@gmail.com>
+Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <rppt@linux.ibm.com>
Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com> <miquel.raynal@free-electrons.com>
Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>

Privacy Policy