aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/staging/goldfish/README
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2018-07-12staging: goldfish: Remove references to the retired driver from READMERoman Kiryanov1-6/+0
The goldfish nand driver was retired (not used). Signed-off-by: Roman Kiryanov <rkir@google.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
2014-04-16staging: goldfish: switch from spinlock to mutexKristina Martšenko1-1/+0
Use a mutex instead of a spinlock in goldfish_nand.c, as suggested by the TODO list. Signed-off-by: Kristina Martšenko <kristina.martsenko@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
2013-01-24goldfish: NAND flash driverArve Hjønnevåg1-0/+10
Fold together the NAND driver for Goldfish from Arve with cleanups by Jun Nakajima and a tidy up to 3.7 and checkpatch. This provides a virtual flash driver for the Goldfish Android Virtual Platform, and which is normally used as the root file system when testing emulated devices. Signed-off-by: Mike A. Chan <mikechan@google.com> Signed-off-by: Arve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com> [Ported to handle x86] Signed-off-by: Sheng Yang <sheng@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Yunhong Jiang <yunhong.jiang@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Xiaohui Xin <xiaohui.xin@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Jun Nakajima <jun.nakajima@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Bruce Beare <bruce.j.beare@intel.com> [Ported to 3.4] Signed-off-by: Tom Keel <thomas.keel@intel.com> [Ported to 3.7 and tided for checkpatch etc] Signed-off-by: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
2013-01-24goldfish: audio supportAlan Cox1-0/+2
(remove change to another file that escaped into the patch set) From: Mike Lockwood <lockwood@google.com> Provide a simple audio channel between the kernel and the emulator that host sit. Queued for staging right now as this ought to be an ALSA driver not just a dumb device of its own making. Signed-off-by: Mike A. Chan <mikechan@google.com> [x86 support] Signed-off-by: Sheng Yang <sheng@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Yunhong Jiang <yunhong.jiang@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Xiaohui Xin <xiaohui.xin@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Jun Nakajima <jun.nakajima@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Bruce Beare <bruce.j.beare@intel.com> [Clean up] Signed-off-by: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>

Privacy Policy