aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/vdso/datapage.h
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2019-06-22vdso: Define standardized vdso_datapageVincenzo Frascino1-0/+93
Define a common formet for the vdso datapage as a preparation for sharing the VDSO implementation as a generic library. The datastructures are based on the current x86 layout. [ tglx: Massaged changelog ] Signed-off-by: Vincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Tested-by: Shijith Thotton <sthotton@marvell.com> Tested-by: Andre Przywara <andre.przywara@arm.com> Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-mips@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> Cc: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org> Cc: Mark Salyzyn <salyzyn@android.com> Cc: Peter Collingbourne <pcc@google.com> Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> Cc: Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> Cc: Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk> Cc: Huw Davies <huw@codeweavers.com> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190621095252.32307-2-vincenzo.frascino@arm.com

Privacy Policy